2020-2021 Dates 


CONTACT US

COVID-19 Update

If your school is not part of our Academy Trust or alliance, please contact Simon Gallacher to discuss the options of buying into 1 or more of our CPD opportunities.

 Please visit our Eventbrite page to book onto available training or click on the links within each section below.

Our CSPTSA CPLD & Career Pathway Offer 20/21

Please click on the image to download a copy of the pathway booklet.


This is Version 1 (Published July 2020). If further revisions are made they will be posted here.

Peer Groups 2020-2021

Peer Group 1

Our Lady & St Brendan's, Our Lady of Victories, St Anne's, St Anthony’s Shipley, St John the Evangelist, St Joseph's Keighley, St Walburga’s, St William’s & St Winefride’s

Peer Group 2

St Anthony's Clayton, St Clare’s, St Columba’s, St Cuthbert & The First Martyrs’, St Francis, St Joseph's Bingley, St Joseph’s Bradford & St Matthew’s


Art Leader Network with Tony Bullock

4.00pm – 6.00pm @ St Francis Catholic Primary School

tbc

Databusting for Schools

9.30am – 4.00pm @ venue tbc

Date tbc

English CPLD with Philip Webb

9.30am – 4.00pm @ venue tbc

Wednesday 2nd December 2020

Tuesday 12th January 2021

Wednesday 17th March 2021

English Peer Leader Network with Laura Lodge

Gap Analysis – Monday 14th September 2020

Peer 1 Schools 9.30am - 11.30am

Peer 2 Schools 1.00pm - 3.00pm

Peer 1 Leaders 

Monday 12th October 2021 am

Monday 18th January 2021 pm

Peer 2 Leaders

Monday 12th October 2021 pm

Monday 18th January 2021 am

CPD – Monday 1st March 2021

Assessment CPD – Monday 19th April 2021

Mary Myatt - Back on Track

9.30am – 4.00pm @ Hollins Hall tbc

Tuesday 13th April 2021

Maths Peer Leader Network with Gareth Metcalfe

Gap AnalysisFriday 18th September 2020 am session & pm session

Peer Leader 1 Sessions

Friday 9th October 2020 am

Friday 12th March 2021 pm

Peer Leader 2 Sessions

Friday 9th October 2020 pm

Friday 12th March 2021 am

Music Leader Conference with Carl White

9.30am – 4.00pm @ venue tbc

Date tbc

NQT Development Network with Simon Gallacher & Katy Cox

1.00pm –4.00pm

Thursday 1st October 2020

Thursday 19th November 2020

Thursday 11th February 2021

Thursday 25th March 2021

Thursday 6th May 2021

Friday 25th June 2021 (evening)

NPQML 2020 Cohort

1.00pm – 4.00pm unless otherwise stated

Thursday 24th September & Thursday 15th October

Thursday 5th November & Thursday 26th November

NPQML 2021 Cohort

9.30am – 4.00pm unless otherwise stated

Thursday 14th January 2021

Thursday 25th February 2021

Tuesday 20th April 2021

Tuesday 15th June 2021

Tuesday 21st September 2021

PE Leader Network & CPLD with Andrew Bode

PE Leader Briefings 1.00pm - 3.00pm

Monday 23rd November 2020

Monday 15th March 2021


CPLD Sessions 1.00pm - 3.00pm

Monday 1st February 2021

Monday 8th March 2021

Monday 26th April 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

Recovery Curriculum with Jo Gray

CPLD Input - Thursday 10th September 2020 pm

Follow-up session & Q&A - Thursday 17th September 2020 pm

RQT Development Network with Simon Gallacher

1.00pm –4.00pm

Monday 5th October 2020

Monday 9th November 2020

Monday 11th January 2021

Open Classroom sessions by arrangement

RQT+1 Development Network with Simon Gallacher

1.00pm –4.00pm

Tuesday 17th November 2020

Tuesday 2nd February 2021

SLE Support by arrangement

Science Peer Leader Network with Claire Holt

1.00pm - 4.00pm

Thursday 3rd December 2020

Thursday 11th March 2021

Thursday 10th June 2021

SLE Network with Simon Gallacher

4.00pm –5.30pm

Dates tbc


RE Leader Network with Chris Devanny

1.00pm – 4.00pm

Wednesday 30th September 2020 pm

Wednesday 25th November 2020 pm

Wednesday 27th January 2021 pm

Wednesday 24th March 2021 pm

Wednesday 16th June 2021 pm

SENCO Network & CPLD with Kathryn Parkinson

9.30am – 12.30pm & 1.00pm - 4.00pm

Thursday 1st October 2020 – SENCO individual time am, CPD pm

Wednesday 18th November 2020 – SENCO am, CPD pm

Thursday 21st January 2021– SENCO am, CPD pm

Wednesday 3rd March 2021 – SENCO am, CPD pm

Thursday 29th April 2021 – SENCO am, CPD pm

Wednesday 23rd June 2021– SENCO am, CPD pm

Additional dates to follow